Miley Cyrus Shares “Endless Summer Vacation” Tracklist Ahead of Album’s Release

Miley Cyrus at the Tom Ford show in 2020
Miley Cyrus at the Tom Ford show in 2020. Photo by Rob Latour/Shutterstock (10551994dc)

Miley Cyrus’ new studio album is almost here, and she found a way to create even more buzz for this record less than two weeks ahead of its release. Cyrus unveiled the full tracklist of Endless Summer Vacation, which will include collaborations with Brandi Carlile and Sia.

Endless Summer Vacation will open with the lead single “Flowers”, and Cyrus also decided to include its demo version as the closing song. This is a pretty smart choice since “Flowers” managed to build a lot of hype for this record, and it’s currently the singer’s most successful Billboard Hot 100 hit, with six weeks at No. 1.

Cyrus shared the rest of the tracklist in a video that recreates the album’s cover, and shows her hanging from a helicopter pole in a black bodysuit. The list of songs we’ll get to hear on her new album includes “Rose Colored Lenses”, “Violet Chemistry”, “Wonder Woman”, and “Jaded”. This record will also feature two highly-anticipated collaborations – “Thousand Miles” ft. Brandi Carlile and “Muddy Feet” ft. Sia.

Endless Summer Vacation has been described as Cyrus’ love letter to LA and it will hit the shelves on March 10. It serves as the follow-up to her rock-inspired 2020 album Plastic Hearts, which produced hit singles “Midnight Sky” and “Prisoner” ft. Dua Lipa.