Olivia Rodrigo Shares Full Tracklist of Her Second Studio Album “Guts”

Olivia Rodrigo at the MTV Video Music Awards in 2021
Olivia Rodrigo at the MTV Video Music Awards in 2021. Photo by Matt Baron/Shutterstock (12439061fi)

Olivia Rodrigo is busy teasing her second studio album Guts and she just dropped another major clue about this record. The three-time Grammy winner unveiled the album’s full tracklist ahead of its release in September.

Rodrigo initially teased the tracklist with a cryptic video on social media, which saw her doing chores in her bedroom. Tiny clues were scattered all around this short clip, and the singer’s eagle-eyed fans managed to spot quite a few before she officially shared the tracklist one day later.

Rodrigo’s next album will include a total of 12 songs, starting with the lead single “Vampire”. This song was released on June 30, and it immediately became an overnight sensation, debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart as her third single to do so.

The tracklist also includes such titles as “Bad Idea Right?”, “Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl”, “Love Is Embarrassing”, and “Get Him Back!”. Rodrigo is yet to reveal which of these songs will be released as the album’s second single.

Guts is the highly-anticipated follow-up to Rodrigo’s Grammy-winning debut album Sour, which came out in 2021 and produced hit singles  “Drivers License”, “Good 4 U”, and “Déjà Vu”.